LP1799963: Adjust fix to Staff Default Adv Search
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 18:23:39 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:47:32 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
commit328ab0122963fe7a4259605997b2e9ae4966a012
tree3a3872b97fdf421e6bb125b7b1636e41509edd6f
parente4310f1f8575a9383eb45e1bd167bd8ab9506096
LP1799963: Adjust fix to Staff Default Adv Search

By moving the only assignment to $scope.catalog_url inside
an if(<url is advanced search>) then only the advanced search
page can load in the opac. By adding a second assignment
inside an else block all opac pages can load again.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/catalog/app.js