Docs: Update purchase_requests_management.adoc
authorabneiman <abneiman@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:46:26 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:11:32 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
commit1ca6433824eeda9ab522e2e5fb2ded6d67a6a755
treec30774e4fa1500e64ac1a7138bad85c4ef80d208
parent2dbbb9d8fe86d3bb54687f92abd48a75f8622308
Docs: Update purchase_requests_management.adoc

Updated to reflect the work EOLI did here https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/1774277

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/acquisitions/purchase_requests_management.adoc
docs/media/patronrequests_requestform.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/patronrequests_requestgrid.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]