LP1092937 - fix title/author in alternate pull list
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 01:46:02 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 04:33:45 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
commit0483dc441e97873b48f8f72595cc577bc1ac9015
treee55336d9933ae827eef2cf9351d7538269be639f
parentadc1e00adad32f1c3f9049b9417584b14aba3576
LP1092937 - fix title/author in alternate pull list

Clicking on Print Full Pull List (Alternate strategy) no longer showed
the title and author columns for hold pull lists.

It seems that adding quotes around the tag lookups was all that was
required to bring these back for now. Long-term, it still seems better
to continue moving towards fewer pull list interfaces.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/extras/circ/alt_holds_print.html