Add NCIP v2.0 to supported versions.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 14:47:11 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:21:18 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commitcf98acaf2e9e0fc47d22b99e3236467de688e414
tree49f185620743a52d98d5896868c1549e91fc7f62
parenta49a25aec989530075c4e5b63a48435a146c5023
Add NCIP v2.0 to supported versions.

At some point, we should add code to check the version of NCIP that
is in use and alter the response templates accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
lib/NCIP/Const.pm