More CancelRequestItem functionality for NCIP::ILS::Evergreen.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:21:19 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:31:31 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
commit970df93ee9f1aaaad8fbc5f8796bf6130fcad54c
tree9175e977bc824372223e0affdb0444dbe22309f7
parent34e9b9e3412ccad1850d909293e35a8462644a5c
More CancelRequestItem functionality for NCIP::ILS::Evergreen.

Now, with abort transit action!

The cancelrequestitem message handler can optionally abort the hold
transit, if any.  To activate this feature, add a section like:

<holds>
  <abort_transit_on_cancel/>
</holds>

to your oils_ncip.xml configuration file inside the man <ncip>
element.  See examples/oils_ncip.xml.example.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
examples/oils_ncip.xml.example
lib/NCIP/ILS/Evergreen.pm