Prevent "uninitialized value" warnings in parameter logging
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:21:57 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:04:27 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
commitd390d1ae315bd9c9326c9ef76ebf74f57ddaa573
tree7e9830a2677ac799d7af55ef45a246ea0435b1f1
parentc0630d2bcedb086ac4e8bef98cc37748fc0cce3a
Prevent "uninitialized value" warnings in parameter logging

Use of uninitialized value $p[0] in join or string at
/usr/local/share/perl/5.10.1/OpenSRF/Application.pm line 130.

This is caused when the array of method params contains null/undef
values.  Prevent the warnings by replacing these values w/ empty
strings.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
src/perl/lib/OpenSRF/Application.pm