LP#1551090: Updating Makefile to accommodate ubuntu-xenial target.
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:28:05 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Wed, 4 May 2016 17:28:32 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commitc59b54a7c4f1d1561d23393f6122669d50f41166
tree0d3c05874f226c344b1b5ae63c8e868014e1799b
parentc9174e7372b0c14091035617f0689f3719f7506b
LP#1551090: Updating Makefile to accommodate ubuntu-xenial target.

Removing some redundancy in the extra debs lists.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Conflicts:
src/extras/Makefile.install
src/extras/Makefile.install