LP#1268619: websockets : additional apache config docs
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:47:36 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:54:46 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commitbb424c1424193e4db340e3f6e17a939dc1dd821a
tree8145167cadc5cf48534a5897ef2d97026ac294fa
parent9f2d35e6f6b6ec5a3db109adb518cf270d49c683
LP#1268619: websockets : additional apache config docs

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
README.websockets
examples/apache2/websockets.conf [deleted file]
examples/apache2/websockets/apache2.conf [new file with mode: 0644]