Perl libs for OpenSRF ingress tracking
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:36:16 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 19:50:38 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
commitb12de37f9480c68b1c8b033da18c3cc0d0ebc8f0
tree5ca6cbca749ca465c2a51dfff29121c616b7eb95
parent67d4d5de8656128f32b20f4c04dbf81a1028e929
Perl libs for OpenSRF ingress tracking

Ingress is a free-form text value which represents the entry point for
the client into the opensrf network.  The value is passed within opensrf
messages, similar to "locale".  Clients should specify the ingress
before any opensrf communication occurs.

OpenSRF::AppSession->ingress($ingress);

Stock values include the following:

opensrf (default)
srfsh
translator-v1
gateway-v1

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
src/perl/lib/OpenSRF/AppSession.pm
src/perl/lib/OpenSRF/DomainObject/oilsMessage.pm
src/perl/lib/OpenSRF/Transport.pm