Lp 1901899: Remove References to Ubuntu 16.04 master
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:32:45 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:43:40 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commit4270ec3b6e4d9eb1b88e3c4ff718c1ccd858526c
tree6e33e3bf9c4505366ba68e23cb5556238d8d9cef
parentfc1ff73375dec2634a8786e49d6c034b9550f080
Lp 1901899: Remove References to Ubuntu 16.04

Remove references to Ubuntu 16.04 Xenial Xerus in the README and
Makefile.install.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
README
src/extras/Makefile.install