LP#1257264: make test cases for JSON::XS Boolean-ness more generic
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:43:54 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:49:40 +0000 (11:49 -0800)
commit77d2bfe7d7dbe7815e980bb5e6e9be9a14b9992f
tree120a48bc94638c6d7ef6d10a959d6e4eb53d754e
parent01f2fe871a10bb5facf3388b3d9d8b0be7f512d8
LP#1257264: make test cases for JSON::XS Boolean-ness more generic

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
src/perl/t/09-Utils-JSON.t