Set OpenSRF ingress value for srfsh/gateways
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:35:18 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 19:50:57 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
commit26c31a9d5728adbd884a1369034caff41471130b
tree48cb5ecad227cfb33b651de280f3cc2b4c9ae88d
parent7ec92808fea116ead923e475ad5242a54b688798
Set OpenSRF ingress value for srfsh/gateways

Sets the "srfsh", "gateway-v1", and "translator-v1" ingress values
accordingly.

For the translater, it's necessary to stamp the unpacked messages with
the updated ingress, then re-serialize before sending the messages along.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
src/gateway/osrf_http_translator.c
src/gateway/osrf_json_gateway.c
src/srfsh/srfsh.c