Java HTTP gateway interface
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 23:05:07 +0000 (18:05 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 18:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit022c83e8b00220349a64a8fdae6d39cc161ad9e2
tree22318d4d9a2967841e687630dedfaa54940aa10e
parent5c46ee1a9ff240ccc2b23b18551b57c777b06c8a
Java HTTP gateway interface

Supports sync and async requests.  Async requests support onResponse,
onComplete, and onError handlers.

Supports a max-threads value to limit the number of activately
communicating threads over any connection.  When max-threads is reached,
requests are queued and delivered as soon as there is room.

Note that since this is talking to the OpenSRF gateway and not the
translater, responses are simply collected and passed one at a time to
onResponse.  They are not streamed.  The goal of supporting onResponse
is to provide the same client API for both the gateway and translator.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
src/java/org/opensrf/net/http/GatewayRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/opensrf/net/http/HttpConnection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/opensrf/net/http/HttpRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/opensrf/net/http/HttpRequestHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]