LP1990969: Remove Ubuntu Bionic Beaver Installation Prerequisites master
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 13:48:20 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <js7389@princeton.edu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 00:51:27 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
commit88ab0618e0977d2e82a78a7fa5564eaa9fb5a820
treee45a73e488f4f2c122621faaedba4131cdf3078a
parent48e12511c82f6856ea8c93eb87eaddc6c2e9911a
LP1990969: Remove Ubuntu Bionic Beaver Installation Prerequisites

Since Ubuntu Bionic Beaver (18.04) is soon EOL, remove it as a viable
installation target.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <js7389@princeton.edu>
README
src/extras/Makefile.install