lp1012237 HOLD_ITEM_CHECKED_OUT display
authorGarry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 18:30:04 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
commitf16980c36619c528fa6964f4e35aeb17760560b2
tree5842d568e7db0f5eca9508e33de0394d1d267cab
parentbfff800d61ddc22ebdbe3bdcb0e33d9580d5a6a7
lp1012237 HOLD_ITEM_CHECKED_OUT display

Added a definition to the HOLD_ITEM_CHECKED_OUT event in ils_events.xml.
Trying to be generic between the opac and the staff client the message
reads, "The item you have attempted to place on hold is already checked
out to the requestor."

[LFW: I made a tiny spelling change to be consistent with other
appearances in Evergreen of the term "requestor".]

Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>

Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml
Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml