lp1012237 HOLD_ITEM_CHECKED_OUT display
authorGarry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 18:30:04 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
Added a definition to the HOLD_ITEM_CHECKED_OUT event in ils_events.xml.
Trying to be generic between the opac and the staff client the message
reads, "The item you have attempted to place on hold is already checked
out to the requestor."

[LFW: I made a tiny spelling change to be consistent with other
appearances in Evergreen of the term "requestor".]

Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>

Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml

Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml

index 485de2b..9766d19 100644 (file)
        <event code='1235' textcode='INVALID_USER_XACT_ID'>
         <desc xml:lang="en-US">While you were trying to make payments, this account's transaction history changed.  Please go back and try again.</desc>
        </event>
-
-
-
-
+       <event code='1237' textcode='HOLD_ITEM_CHECKED_OUT'>
+        <desc xml:lang="en-US">The item you have attempted to place on hold is already checked out to the requestor.</desc>
+       </event>
        <event code='1500' textcode='ACTION_CIRCULATION_NOT_FOUND'>
                <desc xml:lang="en-US">
                        Someone attempted to retrieve a circulation object from the system and