working/eg-antora.git
7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into update-upstream master
Jane Sandberg [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 22:03:25 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into update-upstream

8 months agoresolves #188 add lua as supported language in syntax highlighter
Dan Allen [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:36:01 +0000 (01:36 -0600)]
resolves #188 add lua as supported language in syntax highlighter

8 months agomerge !161
Dan Allen [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:33:22 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
merge !161

resolves #189 add support for align=left and align=right on block image

8 months agoresolves #189 add support for align=left and align=right on block image
Dan Allen [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:18:29 +0000 (01:18 -0600)]
resolves #189 add support for align=left and align=right on block image

8 months agoadd support for float-group and float-gap roles
Dan Allen [Thu, 26 May 2022 06:57:03 +0000 (00:57 -0600)]
add support for float-group and float-gap roles

* float-group establishes a block formatting context (without affecting margin collapsing)
* float-gap adds side and bottom margin to a floating element

9 months agofix font color in navbar brand element when logo is used
Dan Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 11:05:04 +0000 (05:05 -0600)]
fix font color in navbar brand element when logo is used

9 months agomerge !159
Dan Allen [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 22:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
merge !159

resolves #187 switch from deprecated typeface- packages to fontsource packages to retrieve fonts

9 months agoresolves #187 switch from deprecated typeface- packages to fontsource packages to...
Dan Allen [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 22:45:45 +0000 (16:45 -0600)]
resolves #187 switch from deprecated typeface- packages to fontsource packages to retrieve fonts; use more liberal filter

9 months agoremove list style on version list in explore panel
Dan Allen [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 08:48:55 +0000 (02:48 -0600)]
remove list style on version list in explore panel

9 months agodefine nav variable in nav script so it's available to showNav even if menu panel...
Dan Allen [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:22:56 +0000 (05:22 -0600)]
define nav variable in nav script so it's available to showNav even if menu panel is missing

9 months agonormalize scrollbars across browsers
Dan Allen [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 09:12:12 +0000 (03:12 -0600)]
normalize scrollbars across browsers

* customize scrollbars on html element
* align scrollbar track width between Firefox and Webkit-based browsers
* align scrollbar thumb between Firefox and Webkit-based browsers

9 months agoonly add cursor pointer to explore context if explore can slide out
Dan Allen [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 08:39:01 +0000 (02:39 -0600)]
only add cursor pointer to explore context if explore can slide out

9 months agomake match for active nav-item-toggle more specific
Dan Allen [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 08:38:49 +0000 (02:38 -0600)]
make match for active nav-item-toggle more specific

9 months agoapply color-adjust to admonition icon so it appears in print
Dan Allen [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 08:30:39 +0000 (02:30 -0600)]
apply color-adjust to admonition icon so it appears in print

9 months agoset the opacity of the placeholder text for an input field to make it consistent
Dan Allen [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 08:23:03 +0000 (02:23 -0600)]
set the opacity of the placeholder text for an input field to make it consistent

9 months agoenable smooth scroll by default
Dan Allen [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 05:47:07 +0000 (23:47 -0600)]
enable smooth scroll by default

9 months agosimplify selector for active nav item toggle and clear padding
Dan Allen [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 21:47:55 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
simplify selector for active nav item toggle and clear padding

10 months agoset list-style on ul in nav instead of li
Dan Allen [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:31:45 +0000 (03:31 -0600)]
set list-style on ul in nav instead of li

10 months agoset color inherit on all links in nav
Dan Allen [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 08:50:01 +0000 (02:50 -0600)]
set color inherit on all links in nav

10 months agoremove outdated siteRootUrl property in UI model for preview
Dan Allen [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 19:20:01 +0000 (13:20 -0600)]
remove outdated siteRootUrl property in UI model for preview

10 months agoresolves #186 add missing highlight.js language definition for none
Dan Allen [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:19:44 +0000 (04:19 -0700)]
resolves #186 add missing highlight.js language definition for none

11 months agomerge !157
Dan Allen [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 11:59:09 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
merge !157

resolves #184 use same format of "videoblock" as "imageblock"

11 months agoadd vertical-align middle to video iframe; remove margin on video title; add video...
Dan Allen [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 11:26:53 +0000 (04:26 -0700)]
add vertical-align middle to video iframe; remove margin on video title; add video to preview

11 months agoSame format of "videoblack" as "imageblock" (#184)
Edward [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 08:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Same format of "videoblack" as "imageblock" (#184)

11 months agomerge !155
Dan Allen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 09:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
merge !155

Style the search box when disabled

11 months agoStyle the search bar when disabled
Guillaume Grossetie [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 13:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Style the search bar when disabled

11 months agoupgrade gulp-stylelint so dependencies can be installed on Node.js 16
Dan Allen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 08:58:17 +0000 (01:58 -0700)]
upgrade gulp-stylelint so dependencies can be installed on Node.js 16

11 months agoupdate dependency lock file
Dan Allen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 08:57:38 +0000 (01:57 -0700)]
update dependency lock file

12 months agofix clone command on set up page so it works with copy to clipboard
Dan Allen [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 20:24:42 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
fix clone command on set up page so it works with copy to clipboard

12 months agoupgrade UI preview to Asciidoctor.js 2
Dan Allen [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 08:42:23 +0000 (01:42 -0700)]
upgrade UI preview to Asciidoctor.js 2

12 months agoassume special chars in description and keywords are already escaped; detag description
Dan Allen [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:50:47 +0000 (00:50 -0700)]
assume special chars in description and keywords are already escaped; detag description

12 months agodrop check for outdated siteRootUrl property; document using siteRootPath as fallback...
Dan Allen [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:58:59 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
drop check for outdated siteRootUrl property; document using siteRootPath as fallback for site.url

12 months agodocument the site.homeUrl property in the UI model; clarify how it differs from site...
Dan Allen [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:55:53 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
document the site.homeUrl property in the UI model; clarify how it differs from site.url and siteRootPath

13 months agoapply font weight bold to h4
Dan Allen [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 20:52:40 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
apply font weight bold to h4

13 months agochange template-variables-table ID to template-variables-ref
Dan Allen [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:56:03 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
change template-variables-table ID to template-variables-ref

13 months agoclarify that canonical URL is only set if site.url is an absolute URL
Dan Allen [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:54:05 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
clarify that canonical URL is only set if site.url is an absolute URL

13 months agomerge !154
Dan Allen [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 10:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
merge !154

resolves #181 prevent overscroll event in scrollable region from bubbling

13 months agoresolves #181 prevent overscroll event in scrollable region from bubbling
Dan Allen [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 09:48:55 +0000 (02:48 -0700)]
resolves #181 prevent overscroll event in scrollable region from bubbling

13 months agoinclude search-scripts partial if SITE_SEARCH_PROVIDER env var is set
Dan Allen [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 08:19:27 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
include search-scripts partial if SITE_SEARCH_PROVIDER env var is set

13 months agolook for env.SITE_SEARCH_PROVIDER instead of env.SITE_SEARCH_ENABLED
Dan Allen [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 21:52:25 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
look for env.SITE_SEARCH_PROVIDER instead of env.SITE_SEARCH_ENABLED

13 months agomerge !153
Dan Allen [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 22:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
merge !153

add search input behind a flag

13 months agoadd search input behind a flag
Dan Allen [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 22:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
add search input behind a flag

- revise CSS to accomodate search input
- show search input if SITE_SEARCH_ENABLED env var is set
- remove Resources item in navbar

13 months agoassume value of toctitle page attribute is already escaped
Dan Allen [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:25:16 +0000 (00:25 -0700)]
assume value of toctitle page attribute is already escaped

14 months agoset docs version to ~
Dan Allen [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 23:37:45 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
set docs version to ~

15 months agodocument the page.author property in the UI model
Dan Allen [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 07:48:33 +0000 (01:48 -0600)]
document the page.author property in the UI model

15 months agorevert value of version key since docs are still built using Antora 2
Dan Allen [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 10:26:31 +0000 (04:26 -0600)]
revert value of version key since docs are still built using Antora 2

15 months agoupdate terminology for referring to the default branch
Dan Allen [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 09:10:02 +0000 (03:10 -0600)]
update terminology for referring to the default branch

15 months agoset docs version to ~ to indicate it is versionless
Dan Allen [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 09:07:02 +0000 (03:07 -0600)]
set docs version to ~ to indicate it is versionless

15 months agoreplace default branch name with HEAD
Dan Allen [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 09:06:03 +0000 (03:06 -0600)]
replace default branch name with HEAD

16 months agoremove side margin on footnotes block inside table
Dan Allen [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 08:41:07 +0000 (02:41 -0600)]
remove side margin on footnotes block inside table

16 months agoincrease specificity for nowrap role
Dan Allen [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 08:40:33 +0000 (02:40 -0600)]
increase specificity for nowrap role

- ignore nowrap on pre element

16 months agoadd margin above section body in man page
Dan Allen [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 08:40:08 +0000 (02:40 -0600)]
add margin above section body in man page

16 months agoadd missing scope to selector for embedded toc
Dan Allen [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 08:39:42 +0000 (02:39 -0600)]
add missing scope to selector for embedded toc

16 months agoapply max-width to svg; remove unnecessary specificity for object inside image block...
Dan Allen [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 06:31:20 +0000 (00:31 -0600)]
apply max-width to svg; remove unnecessary specificity for object inside image block or phrase

16 months agostyle code element in colist
Dan Allen [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 06:29:06 +0000 (00:29 -0600)]
style code element in colist

16 months agoconfine SVG referenced using object tag to enclosing container
Dan Allen [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0600)]
confine SVG referenced using object tag to enclosing container

- apply max-width, height, display, and vertical-align properties to object[type="image/svg+xml"] selector
- apply fallback width to object[type="image/svg+xml"] selector when width is not specified (only works in Chrome)

16 months agoupdate dependency lock file
Dan Allen [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 21:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0600)]
update dependency lock file

16 months agoremove redundant block style on quote block
Dan Allen [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 21:41:44 +0000 (15:41 -0600)]
remove redundant block style on quote block

16 months agoset height of image in preview page
Dan Allen [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 21:41:32 +0000 (15:41 -0600)]
set height of image in preview page

16 months agoapply border to table first, then take border away where necessary for each frame...
Dan Allen [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 21:38:56 +0000 (15:38 -0600)]
apply border to table first, then take border away where necessary for each frame and grid permutation

16 months agomerge !150
Dan Allen [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 21:37:38 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
merge !150

resolves #64 add support for frame and grid styles on tables

16 months agoresolves #64 add support for frame and grid styles on tables
Ray Offiah [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
resolves #64 add support for frame and grid styles on tables

16 months agomove margin from bottom of list item to top of sibling list item
Dan Allen [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 21:15:43 +0000 (15:15 -0600)]
move margin from bottom of list item to top of sibling list item

16 months agoconsolidate CSS properties for summary marker
Dan Allen [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 08:53:38 +0000 (02:53 -0600)]
consolidate CSS properties for summary marker

16 months agohide built-in marker on summary element and remove outline around element when activa...
Dan Allen [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 08:49:58 +0000 (02:49 -0600)]
hide built-in marker on summary element and remove outline around element when activated in Safari

16 months agofix layout of brand in navbar when text wraps
Dan Allen [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 09:15:22 +0000 (03:15 -0600)]
fix layout of brand in navbar when text wraps

16 months agodegrade gracefully if explore panel in nav is missing
Dan Allen [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 06:59:55 +0000 (00:59 -0600)]
degrade gracefully if explore panel in nav is missing

17 months agoadd tip about using site.path to create a root-relative URL for a page
Dan Allen [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:25:23 +0000 (02:25 -0600)]
add tip about using site.path to create a root-relative URL for a page

17 months agostyle footnotes block
Dan Allen [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 07:07:08 +0000 (01:07 -0600)]
style footnotes block

17 months agonormalize styles for sub and sup
Dan Allen [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 07:06:59 +0000 (01:06 -0600)]
normalize styles for sub and sup

17 months agomerge !148
Dan Allen [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 00:13:55 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
merge !148

resolves #178 adjust styles for details element

17 months agoresolves #178 adjust styles for details element
Dan Allen [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 01:37:24 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
resolves #178 adjust styles for details element

- indent content of details element
- fix top margin of content
- use custom marker to get consistent appearance and behavior
- fully style details element with result role
- change cursor for summary element to pointer
- prevent WebKit from highlighting text of summary element when activated

18 months agomerge !147
Dan Allen [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 22:50:06 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
merge !147

resolves #177 add spacing between paragraphs in default table cell

18 months agoresolves #177 add spacing between paragraphs in default table cell
Dan Allen [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 21:59:06 +0000 (15:59 -0600)]
resolves #177 add spacing between paragraphs in default table cell

19 months agodon't uglify .min.js files in js/vendor folder
Dan Allen [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 09:17:38 +0000 (03:17 -0600)]
don't uglify .min.js files in js/vendor folder

19 months agoresolves #176 drop .git suffix from basename in clone instructions
Dan Allen [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 07:35:37 +0000 (01:35 -0600)]
resolves #176 drop .git suffix from basename in clone instructions

20 months agoremove unnecessary comment in 06-copy-to-clipboard.js script
Dan Allen [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 09:00:42 +0000 (03:00 -0600)]
remove unnecessary comment in 06-copy-to-clipboard.js script

21 months agoFixed article.hbs - removed stray if block
blake [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 19:03:46 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Fixed article.hbs - removed stray if block

Signed-off-by: blake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
21 months agoDisabling lint for lunr search.js
blake [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:59:41 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Disabling lint for lunr search.js

Signed-off-by: blake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
21 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'local/master' into antora-ui-upstream-sync user/blake/antora-ui-upstream-sync
blake [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:42:46 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'local/master' into antora-ui-upstream-sync

Bringing in the latest antora-ui-default merged with
Evergreen's flare.

Signed-off-by: blake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
21 months agomerge !143
Sarah White [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:55:02 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
merge !143

minor cleanup and edits

21 months agoadd Code of Conduct info and link to README
Sarah White [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:00:07 +0000 (16:00 -0600)]
add Code of Conduct info and link to README

21 months agoremove duplicate attributes that are handled by playbook
Sarah White [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:53:45 +0000 (15:53 -0600)]
remove duplicate attributes that are handled by playbook

21 months agomerge !142
Dan Allen [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 08:39:18 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
merge !142

resolves #169 add rust as supported language in syntax highlighter

21 months agohttps://gitlab.com/antora/antora-ui-default/-/issues/169
Ray Offiah [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 08:05:42 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
https://gitlab.com/antora/antora-ui-default/-/issues/169
Adding Rust to the standard highlight.bundle.js set.

22 months agodocument the page.latest property in the UI model [skip ci]
Dan Allen [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:54:25 +0000 (01:54 -0600)]
document the page.latest property in the UI model [skip ci]

22 months agoIntroducing "contact DIG" footer for each page user/blake/dig-email-footer
blake [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 16:09:36 +0000 (10:09 -0600)]
Introducing "contact DIG" footer for each page

As assigned by DIG:

http://evergreen-ils.org/meetings/evergreen/2020/evergreen.2020-11-05-14.01.log.html

Signed-off-by: blake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
23 months agomerge !141
Dan Allen [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 08:57:40 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
merge !141

resolves #165 hide toc and pagination in print styles

2 years agohide toc and pagination in print styles
Dan Allen [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:28:12 +0000 (03:28 -0700)]
hide toc and pagination in print styles

2 years agomerge !138
Dan Allen [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
merge !138

resolves #163 reference copy icon in source toolbox using img tag instead of svg+use

2 years agoreference copy icon in source toolbox using img tag instead of svg+use (unless config...
Dan Allen [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 09:59:48 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
reference copy icon in source toolbox using img tag instead of svg+use (unless configured otherwise)

2 years agofurther consolidate styles for navbar; remove padding on first item in navbar brand
Dan Allen [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:24:22 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
further consolidate styles for navbar; remove padding on first item in navbar brand

2 years agomerge !137
Dan Allen [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 10:05:40 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
merge !137

resolves #162 scroll panel to bring children into view when expanding nav item

2 years agoscroll panel to bring children into view when expanding nav item
Dan Allen [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:16:06 +0000 (03:16 -0700)]
scroll panel to bring children into view when expanding nav item

2 years agoadd missing .doc namespace selector for items in source toolbox
Dan Allen [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 09:48:35 +0000 (02:48 -0700)]
add missing .doc namespace selector for items in source toolbox

2 years agoreorganize styles for navbar
Dan Allen [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 22:13:33 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
reorganize styles for navbar

2 years agosimplify styles that control position of navbar-end
Dan Allen [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 21:59:02 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
simplify styles that control position of navbar-end

2 years agoonly set height on navbar-brand for mobile
Dan Allen [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 21:58:09 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
only set height on navbar-brand for mobile

2 years agominor cleanups to base styles
Dan Allen [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:03:29 +0000 (03:03 -0700)]
minor cleanups to base styles

- only set 100% height on root element
- only apply scrollbar globally if browsers supports scrollbar-width
- formatting

2 years agorename octicons.svg to octicons-16.svg and remove size suffix from IDs
Dan Allen [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 09:55:26 +0000 (02:55 -0700)]
rename octicons.svg to octicons-16.svg and remove size suffix from IDs