LP#1070466: Print to STDERR in Sip/Checksum::debug_split_print.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 14:52:21 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:46:28 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
commit251821cb274cb5800f3aca03842da3250197b9d2
treef2b2e6a5bc13b92e64208dfdebab2ea2231026f1
parent5f7b7c7d49d1cb0f565fdb79dcd68d6051332c0f
LP#1070466: Print to STDERR in Sip/Checksum::debug_split_print.

debug_split_print was printing to STDOUT, which goes to the client. This
causes the client to hang up because it is not receiving the expected
response from the server.  Explicitly printing to STDERR in this
function resolves this and you can continue your session while also
debugging checksum calculations.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Sip/Checksum.pm