Adding more tests to NCIPServer.t
authorChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +1200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +1200)
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
t/NCIPServer.t

index b0dae14..10dc320 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,16 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 use lib 'lib';
 
 use warnings;
 use lib 'lib';
 
-use Test::More tests => 2;
+use Test::More tests => 3;
 BEGIN { use_ok('NCIPServer') };
 
 ok(my $server = NCIPServer->new({config_dir => 't/config_sample'}));
 
 BEGIN { use_ok('NCIPServer') };
 
 ok(my $server = NCIPServer->new({config_dir => 't/config_sample'}));
 
+
+# internal routines not called except by run, but we should test them
+ok($server->configure_hook());
+
+
 # use Data::Dumper;
 # print Dumper $server;
 
 # use Data::Dumper;
 # print Dumper $server;