Fix typo in UserId.in template include.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:43:57 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:04:56 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
templates/includes/UserId.inc

index 31c5e08..e62efc4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 <AgencyId>[% data.UserId.AgencyId | xml %]</AgencyId>
 [% END -%]
 [% IF data.UserId.UserIdentifierType -%]
 <AgencyId>[% data.UserId.AgencyId | xml %]</AgencyId>
 [% END -%]
 [% IF data.UserId.UserIdentifierType -%]
-<UserIdentifierType>[% data.UserId.UserIdentifierType | xml %]</UserIdentiferiType>
+<UserIdentifierType>[% data.UserId.UserIdentifierType | xml %]</UserIdentifierType>
 [% END -%]
 <UserIdentifierValue>[% data.UserId.UserIdentifierValue | xml %]</UserIdentifierValue>
 </UserId>
 [% END -%]
 <UserIdentifierValue>[% data.UserId.UserIdentifierValue | xml %]</UserIdentifierValue>
 </UserId>