Fix errors in AcceptItemResponse.inc.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 02:23:46 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 02:38:07 +0000 (22:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
templates/includes/AcceptItemResponse.inc

index 7cd1db7..996c05d 100644 (file)
 <ItemId>
 [% IF data.ItemId.AgencyId -%]
 <AgencyId>[% data.ItemId.AgencyId | xml %]</AgencyId>
 <ItemId>
 [% IF data.ItemId.AgencyId -%]
 <AgencyId>[% data.ItemId.AgencyId | xml %]</AgencyId>
+[% END -%]
 [% IF data.ItemId.ItemIdentifierType -%]
 <ItemIdentifierType>[% data.ItemId.IdentifierType | xml %]</ItemIdentifierType>
 [% END -%]
 [% IF data.ItemId.ItemIdentifierType -%]
 <ItemIdentifierType>[% data.ItemId.IdentifierType | xml %]</ItemIdentifierType>
 [% END -%]
-<ItemIdentifierValue>[% data.ItemId.ItemIdentifierValue | xml%]</ItemIdentifierValue>
+<ItemIdentifierValue>[% data.ItemId.ItemIdentifierValue | xml %]</ItemIdentifierValue>
 </ItemId>
 [% END -%]
 </ItemId>
 [% END -%]