Fix typo in UserId.in template include.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:43:57 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:04:56 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
commitdf5bcf59b5040246751ac5297f4f54321e5ca6b4
treeed0fa4eed5973edb5e1da75304fce3752d8d0c7e
parent7907d8cc2dc2d9c63baa14dc75fc46584136e3ea
Fix typo in UserId.in template include.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
templates/includes/UserId.inc