Update a commented code section regarding DTD/Schema validation.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:19:59 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:20:50 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
commitb86e001a1a0e3a0a719230267e4207f53c20fe62
tree02384eee2f2c9af74da4c53de388f5cbefe959d0
parent6dcd10b920981deac82c4a44f04d48c0c80ed2d1
Update a commented code section regarding DTD/Schema validation.

NCIP version 2+ only has a schema.  NCIP version 1 has a DTD or a
schema.  To make the code comment relevant to NCIP version 2, which
we implement here, I change the sample code to validate with a
schema.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
lib/NCIP.pm