Fix a mistake in NCIP::ILS:Evergreen->find_target_via_bibliographic_id
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:28:31 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:33:12 +0000 (19:33 -0500)
commitab4b455af4c06364d7fef7ee0f64c092d95f7f0f
tree6c24fc867f2e827d8e7e69691c2307feaf17772e
parentea2801aa01dfb578d0c91bdb67f74b99cff6f9eb
Fix a mistake in NCIP::ILS:Evergreen->find_target_via_bibliographic_id

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
lib/NCIP/ILS/Evergreen.pm