Reimplement requestitem handler in NCIP::ILS::Evergreen.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:21:28 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:54:34 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commita419d79ec45f07f53a3655bcb8a28f8742f90634
treec92b597ab1ac4267607b8bd41497bb792fb09ea9
parent1d95eb864be3e5d855d1704a9297245e77b73bbe
Reimplement requestitem handler in NCIP::ILS::Evergreen.

Testing with Auto-Graphics suggests that our original logic was too
complicated, so we simplify it to only handle what Auto-Graphics
sends us.  We may want to implement a more generic handler in the
future when NCIPServer is used with more vendors.  However, it seems
fairly typical for responders to also be vendor specific.

While simplifying the logic, this commit gets rid of some unneeded
funtions.

We also fix a typo in the RequestItemResponse.inc template.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
lib/NCIP/ILS/Evergreen.pm
templates/includes/RequestItemResponse.inc