Return Item Barcode in RequestItemResponse
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 21:52:16 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:32:57 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
commit44152ebf23bdb1f6fef22665f39f15cb6e3119eb
tree50851964a1ca5dad34ea0824e76353cc2f4ee7a2
parent0dabe8af9ef69bca3d9980f251d141f66d3fbaea
Return Item Barcode in RequestItemResponse

When a target is successfully targeted handling a RequestItem message,
return the barcode of the targeted item.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
lib/NCIP/ILS/Evergreen.pm