LP1825896 Migrate values to new data directory
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:05:20 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
committerJason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:59:25 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
commit8f33919c7ed6b1a40f0e2590ed2f9453085408da
treea48aef2b7cf7554ae372dc33b6868a29d8c7af1f
parentf1acff6a033bd3ba2c50d9d7ac857a43ab3f9e17
LP1825896 Migrate values to new data directory

When the currently selected data (AKA profile) directory differs from
the default, migrate data from the default directory to the newly
configured directory.

This migration only occurs on the first instance of using the new
directory, specifically when Hatch determines the new directory does not
yet exist.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
src/org/evergreen_ils/hatch/FileIO.java
src/org/evergreen_ils/hatch/RequestHandler.java