working/Evergreen.git
9 years agoAdd basic files and images to 2.1 branch.
rsoulliere [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:06:20 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Add basic files and images to 2.1 branch.

9 years agoAdd admin directory and empty intro xml file to 2_1 branch.
rsoulliere [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:55:25 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Add admin directory and empty intro xml file to 2_1 branch.

9 years agoClean up 2.1 branch.
rsoulliere [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:52:47 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Clean up 2.1 branch.

9 years agoAdd and clean up rel_2_1 branch.
rsoulliere [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:48:51 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Add and clean up rel_2_1 branch.

9 years agoremove tool dirctories - these have been moved to a new github dirctory
rsoulliere [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 15:14:59 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
remove tool dirctories  - these have been moved to a new github dirctory

9 years agoCapitalized the start of a sentence in the bucket section of cataloging.
tlilleberg [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 20:19:32 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Capitalized the start of a sentence in the bucket section of cataloging.

9 years agoFixed small grammar mistake in Admin section
Yamil Suarez [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:06:14 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Fixed small grammar mistake in Admin section

9 years agoMore fixes to migrating data.
rsoulliere [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:10:08 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
More fixes to migrating data.

9 years agoA few more fixes to exporting MARC records.
rsoulliere [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:05:18 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
A few more fixes to exporting MARC records.

9 years agoApply fixes to exporting MARC records -- patch from Dan Scott.
rsoulliere [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:56:18 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Apply fixes to exporting MARC records -- patch from Dan Scott.

9 years agoAdded new serials content: creating a special issue to receive
Kyujung Lim [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:13:51 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
Added new serials content: creating a special issue to receive

9 years agoAdd reference add sources chapter.
rsoulliere [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:41:38 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Add reference add sources chapter.

9 years agoNew document for adding data sources to reporter
June Rayner [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:16:40 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
New document for adding data sources to reporter

9 years agoAdded more files to update EG 2.0 pre-built windows staff client instructions
Kyujung Lim [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:15:33 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Added more files to update EG 2.0 pre-built windows staff client instructions

9 years agoAdded updated EG 2.0 pre-built windows staff client instructions
Kyujung Lim [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 20:39:18 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Added updated EG 2.0 pre-built windows staff client instructions

9 years agoAdd info to clarify --marctype option.
rsoulliere [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:05:09 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Add info to clarify --marctype option.

9 years agoSmall fix to EG version change
Kyujung Lim [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:52:04 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Small fix to EG version change

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ysuarez/Evergreen-DocBook
Kyujung Lim [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:54:33 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ysuarez/Evergreen-DocBook

9 years agoMerge branch 'eg_version_bump_2_0_9' Deleted file that was not ready for puslishing.
Kyujung Lim [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:31:08 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Merge branch 'eg_version_bump_2_0_9' Deleted file that was not ready for puslishing.

9 years agoMerge branch 'eg_version_bump_2_0_9' Updated documentation to refer to the new 2...
Kyujung Lim [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:31:08 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Merge branch 'eg_version_bump_2_0_9' Updated documentation to refer to the new 2.0.9 release of EG. Changed server installation and server upgrade documentation pages.

9 years agoUpdated documentation to refer to the new 2.0.9 release of EG. Changed server install...
Kyujung Lim [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:18:58 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Updated documentation to refer to the new 2.0.9 release of EG. Changed server installation and server upgrade documentation pages.

9 years agoUpdated documentation to refer to the new 2.0.9 release of EG. Changed server install...
Kyujung Lim [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:18:58 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Updated documentation to refer to the new 2.0.9 release of EG. Changed server installation and server upgrade documentation pages.

9 years agoAdded staffclientinstallation.xml with old 1.6 content for now
Kyujung Lim [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:58:28 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Added staffclientinstallation.xml with old 1.6 content for now

9 years agoUpdated the server installation and server upgrade documentation to refer to the...
Kyujung Lim [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:24:08 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Updated the server installation and server upgrade documentation to refer to the new 2.0.1 release of OSRF

9 years agoFixed typo in upgrading evergreen 2.0
June Rayner [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Fixed typo in upgrading evergreen 2.0

9 years agoUpdated the server instalation documentation to refer to the new 2.0.8 release of EG
Yamil Suarez [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:50:17 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Updated the server instalation documentation to refer to the new 2.0.8 release of EG

9 years agofix xml:id for acquisitions chapter.
rsoulliere [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:17:18 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
fix xml:id for acquisitions chapter.

9 years agoAdd merged acquistions module documentation from Jenny Turner (PALS).
rsoulliere [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:46:20 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Add merged acquistions module documentation from Jenny Turner (PALS).

9 years agoAdd a few more acquisition images.
rsoulliere [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:44:15 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Add a few more acquisition images.

9 years agoadd another acquisition image.
rsoulliere [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:41:58 +0000 (08:41 -0400)]
add another acquisition image.

9 years agoAdd acquisitions images.
rsoulliere [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:06:24 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
Add acquisitions images.

9 years agoUpdate copyright dates to 2011.
rsoulliere [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:19:40 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Update copyright dates to 2011.

9 years agoRemove 1 more image.
rsoulliere [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:37:35 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Remove 1 more image.

9 years agoRemopve duplicate images.
rsoulliere [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:36:04 +0000 (09:36 -0400)]
Remopve duplicate images.

9 years agoAdd Schema diagram images contributed by June Rayner and Shwaish, Roni.
rsoulliere [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:26:03 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Add Schema diagram images contributed by June Rayner and Shwaish, Roni.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ysuarez/Evergreen-DocBook
Yamil Suarez [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 04:24:24 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ysuarez/Evergreen-DocBook

9 years agoMade changes to 2.0/admin/serversideinstallation_2.0.xml to address Launchpad documen...
Yamil Suarez [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 04:24:13 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Made changes to 2.0/admin/serversideinstallation_2.0.xml to address Launchpad documentation bug #798717. This commit addresses most issues from this bug, but there might still be an unconfirmed issue with the PostgreSQL installation steps.

9 years agoMade three small grammar fixes inside the EG 1.6 serveradministration.xml file
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:49:38 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
Made three small grammar fixes inside the EG 1.6 serveradministration.xml file

9 years agoUpdated the server instalation documentation to refer to the 1.6.1.8 release of EG...
Yamil Suarez [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Updated the server instalation documentation to refer to the 1.6.1.8 release of EG and the 1.6.3 release of OpenSRF

9 years agoUpdated the server instalation documentation to refer to the 2.0.7 release of EG...
Yamil Suarez [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:04:09 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Updated the server instalation documentation to refer to the 2.0.7 release of EG and the 2.0 release of OpenSRF

9 years agoFixed small typo in 2.0 server instalation instructions
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:36:04 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Fixed small typo in 2.0 server instalation instructions

9 years agoAdd images for reports in 2.0.
rsoulliere [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 19:18:36 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Add images for reports in 2.0.

9 years agoAdd reports chapters to 2.0. OK'd by jenny Turner.
rsoulliere [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:19:38 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Add reports chapters to 2.0. OK'd by jenny Turner.

9 years agoFix the order of steps so that user changes directories before runing the SQl upgrade...
rsoulliere [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:01:29 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Fix the order of steps so that user changes directories before runing the SQl upgrade scripts.

9 years agofix XML error.
rsoulliere [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:59:52 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
fix XML error.

9 years agoUpdate Opensrf upgrade instructions based on: http://evergreen-ils.org/dokuwiki/doku...
rsoulliere [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:53:00 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Update Opensrf upgrade instructions based on: evergreen-ils.org/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=opensrf:upgrading. Also adjust to latest 2.0.0 version of OpenSRF.

9 years agoUpdate schema xml template (xml.tmpl) for autogenerated schema from Evergreen database.
rsoulliere [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 19:31:21 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Update schema xml template (xml.tmpl) for autogenerated schema from Evergreen database.

9 years agoAdd permiisions appendix.
rsoulliere [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:33:30 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
Add permiisions appendix.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'ysuarez/master'
rsoulliere [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:31:15 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'ysuarez/master'

9 years agoAdd permissions appendix and contribute a function in tools for exporting permissions...
rsoulliere [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:28:15 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
Add permissions appendix and contribute a function in tools for exporting permissions database in Docbook file.

9 years agoFixed DocBook syntax mistakes in reports section called "Exporting Report Templates...
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 14:34:35 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Fixed DocBook syntax mistakes in reports section called "Exporting Report Templates Using phpPgAdmin"

9 years agoFixed DocBook mistakes introduced when adding "Exporting Report Templates Using phpPg...
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 04:36:35 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Fixed DocBook mistakes introduced when adding "Exporting Report Templates Using phpPgAdmin" section

9 years agoAdded a new reports page covering "Exporting Report Templates Using phpPgAdmin" actua...
Yamil Suarez [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 20:10:18 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Added a new reports page covering "Exporting Report Templates Using phpPgAdmin" actually added new page

9 years agoAdded a new reports page covering "Exporting Report Templates Using phpPgAdmin"
Yamil Suarez [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 20:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Added a new reports page covering "Exporting Report Templates Using phpPgAdmin"

9 years agoOops, hit delete one too many times return 1 line.
rsoulliere [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:03:53 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
Oops, hit delete one too many times return 1 line.

9 years agoRemove repeated line in Upgrading instructions.
rsoulliere [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:01:18 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Remove repeated line in Upgrading instructions.

9 years agoAdded missing space
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 27 May 2011 01:02:15 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Added missing space

9 years agoAdd new
rsoulliere [Wed, 25 May 2011 14:52:19 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Add new

9 years agoUpdate upgrading to version. 2.0.6.
rsoulliere [Wed, 25 May 2011 13:08:44 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Update upgrading to version. 2.0.6.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:19:15 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook

9 years agoUpdate the new schema appendix to include notes. Change formatting to not use docbook...
rsoulliere [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Update the new schema appendix to include notes. Change formatting to not use docbook table elements in this appendix so processing time reduced from 15 to 2 minutes and since tables do not process well in PDF files because of column width issues. Also added much more content from database scema including views, table references and functions, etc...

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'hcethatsme/master'
rsoulliere [Fri, 20 May 2011 02:40:07 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'hcethatsme/master'

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:hcethatsme/Evergreen-DocBook.git
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:40:35 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:hcethatsme/Evergreen-DocBook.git

9 years agoEdited authorities intro.
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:40:00 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Edited authorities intro.

9 years agoAdd missing launchpad link to footer in 2.0 documentation.
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 16:31:34 +0000 (00:31 +0800)]
Add missing launchpad link to footer in 2.0 documentation.

9 years agoadded missing word
Yamil Suarez [Thu, 19 May 2011 03:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0800)]
added missing word

9 years agoAdd missing launchpad link to footer in 2.0 documentation.
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 16:31:34 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
Add missing launchpad link to footer in 2.0 documentation.

9 years agoMerge branch 'github_online'
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 14:23:46 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'github_online'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'ysuarez/master'
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 12:42:06 +0000 (08:42 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'ysuarez/master'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'ysuarez/master' into github_online
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 12:38:17 +0000 (08:38 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'ysuarez/master' into github_online

9 years agoadded missing word
Yamil Suarez [Thu, 19 May 2011 03:11:16 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
added missing word

9 years agoadded a note stub about limitations
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Wed, 18 May 2011 20:38:21 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
added a note stub about limitations

9 years agoAdded intro from wiki on authorities for fork/pull test
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Wed, 18 May 2011 20:32:38 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Added intro from wiki on authorities for fork/pull test

9 years agoEdited README via GitHub
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 18 May 2011 14:26:31 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]
Edited README via GitHub

9 years agotest
Robert Soulliere [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:13:19 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
test

9 years agoEdit Find Balance information provided by Sally Fortin.
rsoulliere [Tue, 17 May 2011 16:44:58 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Edit Find Balance information provided by Sally Fortin.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Tue, 17 May 2011 12:30:55 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook

Conflicts:
README

9 years agoAdded link to authorities info on the wiki
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 16 May 2011 20:38:57 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Added link to authorities info on the wiki

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:15:29 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook

Conflicts:
README

9 years agoTEST from cone repo.
rsoulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:14:05 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
TEST from cone repo.

9 years agoAnother test for merging github and offocial documentation repo.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:12:09 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Another test for merging github and offocial documentation repo.

9 years agoEdited README via GitHub
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:09:00 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Edited README via GitHub

9 years agoTest edit.
rsoulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 14:43:58 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Test edit.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:56:12 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook

Conflicts:
README

9 years agoDeleted temp files.
rsoulliere [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:39:37 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Deleted temp files.

9 years agoAdd README file for testing...
rsoulliere [Fri, 13 May 2011 19:53:30 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Add README file for testing...

9 years agoAdd attributes page.
rsoulliere [Tue, 10 May 2011 20:24:41 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Add attributes page.

9 years agoadded Authority Records section to be fleshed out
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 21:04:37 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
added Authority Records section to be fleshed out

9 years agoAdded Validation section
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:12:22 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
Added Validation section

9 years agoMerge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 15:20:37 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git

9 years agoFinished MARC Editor section
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 15:20:04 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
Finished MARC Editor section

9 years agorewrote MARC correctness para for clarity & to test git directions
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:48:24 +0000 (07:48 -0700)]
rewrote MARC correctness para for clarity & to test git directions

9 years agoMerge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:36:40 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git

9 years agoFixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory...
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:52:08 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
Fixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory name. Current and future standard names of these OpenSRF items will be all lowercase.

9 years agoFixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory...
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:50:44 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Fixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory name. Current and future standard names of these OpenSRF items will be all lowercase.

9 years agoFixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory...
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:48:16 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
Fixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory name. Current and future standard names of these OpenSRF items will be all lowercase.

9 years agoMerge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 5 May 2011 13:56:28 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git

9 years agobugfix 756838 is only 2.0.6 forward
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 5 May 2011 13:54:57 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
bugfix 756838 is only 2.0.6 forward

9 years agoChange xml id of MARC to MARC_editor to resolve id conflicts.
rsoulliere [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Change xml id of MARC to MARC_editor to resolve id conflicts.

9 years agoedited for the conference.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 18:01:17 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
edited for the conference.