working/Evergreen.git
11 years agoOops, hit delete one too many times return 1 line.
rsoulliere [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:03:53 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
Oops, hit delete one too many times return 1 line.

11 years agoRemove repeated line in Upgrading instructions.
rsoulliere [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:01:18 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Remove repeated line in Upgrading instructions.

11 years agoAdded missing space
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 27 May 2011 01:02:15 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Added missing space

11 years agoAdd new
rsoulliere [Wed, 25 May 2011 14:52:19 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Add new

11 years agoUpdate upgrading to version. 2.0.6.
rsoulliere [Wed, 25 May 2011 13:08:44 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Update upgrading to version. 2.0.6.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:19:15 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook

11 years agoUpdate the new schema appendix to include notes. Change formatting to not use docbook...
rsoulliere [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Update the new schema appendix to include notes. Change formatting to not use docbook table elements in this appendix so processing time reduced from 15 to 2 minutes and since tables do not process well in PDF files because of column width issues. Also added much more content from database scema including views, table references and functions, etc...

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'hcethatsme/master'
rsoulliere [Fri, 20 May 2011 02:40:07 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'hcethatsme/master'

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:hcethatsme/Evergreen-DocBook.git
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:40:35 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:hcethatsme/Evergreen-DocBook.git

11 years agoEdited authorities intro.
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:40:00 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Edited authorities intro.

11 years agoAdd missing launchpad link to footer in 2.0 documentation.
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 16:31:34 +0000 (00:31 +0800)]
Add missing launchpad link to footer in 2.0 documentation.

11 years agoadded missing word
Yamil Suarez [Thu, 19 May 2011 03:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0800)]
added missing word

11 years agoAdd missing launchpad link to footer in 2.0 documentation.
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 16:31:34 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
Add missing launchpad link to footer in 2.0 documentation.

11 years agoMerge branch 'github_online'
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 14:23:46 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'github_online'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'ysuarez/master'
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 12:42:06 +0000 (08:42 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'ysuarez/master'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'ysuarez/master' into github_online
rsoulliere [Thu, 19 May 2011 12:38:17 +0000 (08:38 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'ysuarez/master' into github_online

11 years agoadded missing word
Yamil Suarez [Thu, 19 May 2011 03:11:16 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
added missing word

11 years agoadded a note stub about limitations
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Wed, 18 May 2011 20:38:21 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
added a note stub about limitations

11 years agoAdded intro from wiki on authorities for fork/pull test
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Wed, 18 May 2011 20:32:38 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Added intro from wiki on authorities for fork/pull test

11 years agoEdited README via GitHub
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 18 May 2011 14:26:31 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]
Edited README via GitHub

11 years agotest
Robert Soulliere [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:13:19 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
test

11 years agoEdit Find Balance information provided by Sally Fortin.
rsoulliere [Tue, 17 May 2011 16:44:58 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Edit Find Balance information provided by Sally Fortin.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Tue, 17 May 2011 12:30:55 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook

Conflicts:
README

11 years agoAdded link to authorities info on the wiki
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 16 May 2011 20:38:57 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Added link to authorities info on the wiki

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:15:29 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook

Conflicts:
README

11 years agoTEST from cone repo.
rsoulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:14:05 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
TEST from cone repo.

11 years agoAnother test for merging github and offocial documentation repo.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:12:09 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Another test for merging github and offocial documentation repo.

11 years agoEdited README via GitHub
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:09:00 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Edited README via GitHub

11 years agoTest edit.
rsoulliere [Mon, 16 May 2011 14:43:58 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Test edit.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:56:12 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.evergreen-ils.org:Evergreen-DocBook

Conflicts:
README

11 years agoDeleted temp files.
rsoulliere [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:39:37 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Deleted temp files.

11 years agoAdd README file for testing...
rsoulliere [Fri, 13 May 2011 19:53:30 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Add README file for testing...

11 years agoAdd attributes page.
rsoulliere [Tue, 10 May 2011 20:24:41 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Add attributes page.

11 years agoadded Authority Records section to be fleshed out
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 21:04:37 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
added Authority Records section to be fleshed out

11 years agoAdded Validation section
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:12:22 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
Added Validation section

11 years agoMerge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 15:20:37 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git

11 years agoFinished MARC Editor section
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 15:20:04 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
Finished MARC Editor section

11 years agorewrote MARC correctness para for clarity & to test git directions
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:48:24 +0000 (07:48 -0700)]
rewrote MARC correctness para for clarity & to test git directions

11 years agoMerge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:36:40 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git

11 years agoFixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory...
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:52:08 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
Fixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory name. Current and future standard names of these OpenSRF items will be all lowercase.

11 years agoFixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory...
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:50:44 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Fixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory name. Current and future standard names of these OpenSRF items will be all lowercase.

11 years agoFixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory...
Yamil Suarez [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:48:16 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
Fixed capitalization of OpenSRF download URL, tar.gz file, and uncompressed directory name. Current and future standard names of these OpenSRF items will be all lowercase.

11 years agoMerge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 5 May 2011 13:56:28 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'HEAD' of git@github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook.git

11 years agobugfix 756838 is only 2.0.6 forward
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 5 May 2011 13:54:57 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
bugfix 756838 is only 2.0.6 forward

11 years agoChange xml id of MARC to MARC_editor to resolve id conflicts.
rsoulliere [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Change xml id of MARC to MARC_editor to resolve id conflicts.

11 years agoedited for the conference.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 18:01:17 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
edited for the conference.

11 years agoEdited now.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:49:14 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
Edited now.

11 years agoMore on Fast Add
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:17:52 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
More on Fast Add

11 years agoBeginning of Fast Item Add section of Z39.50
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:56:19 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Beginning of Fast Item Add section of Z39.50

11 years agoInternal ID/TCN collision issue in Z39.50 import
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:36:16 +0000 (09:36 -0400)]
Internal ID/TCN collision issue in Z39.50 import

11 years agoremoved backup cataloging.xml~ accidentally added
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 16:17:55 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
removed backup cataloging.xml~ accidentally added

11 years agotypo
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:43:21 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
typo

11 years agoadded MARC editor section
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:34:43 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
added MARC editor section

11 years agoHet period in correct place.
rsoulliere [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:26:07 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Het period in correct place.

11 years agoRemove contributing instructions. This is better in wiki page: http://evergreen-ils...
rsoulliere [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 17:56:07 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Remove contributing instructions. This is better in wiki page: evergreen-ils.org/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=evergreen-docs:how-to-contribute-documentation which was created by Hilary Caws-Elwitt.

11 years agoChange last updated date to autgenerated instead of hardcoded.
rsoulliere [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 17:52:54 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Change last updated date to autgenerated instead of hardcoded.

11 years agoadded content on MARC editor buttons
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:52:55 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
added content on MARC editor buttons

11 years agonoting bugfix 756838
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:15:51 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
noting bugfix 756838

11 years agochanged public git URL to r/w git (git@github.com:)
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:08:38 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
changed public git URL to r/w git (git@github.com:)

11 years agoaddress bug 767289
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:36:45 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
address bug 767289

11 years agoAdded content to stub cataloging.xml
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:45:43 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Added content to stub cataloging.xml

11 years agosmall format change in stub cataloging.xml
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:34:09 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
small format change in stub cataloging.xml

11 years agoadded stub cataloging.xml
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:29:15 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
added stub cataloging.xml

11 years agoadding entry for cataloging.xml
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:22:06 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
adding entry for cataloging.xml

11 years agotypos
Hilary Caws-Elwitt [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 21:07:34 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
typos

11 years agoFix sql error found by Demian Katz.
rsoulliere [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 13:50:31 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Fix sql error found by Demian Katz.

11 years agoupdate the glossary;
Steve Sheppard [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 00:25:11 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
update the glossary;

11 years agoupdates to section 'Installing Evergreen 2.x On Fedora';
Steve Sheppard [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:47:57 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
updates to section 'Installing Evergreen 2.x On Fedora';

11 years agoupdates to section 'Installing OpenSRF 1.6.3';
Steve Sheppard [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 22:02:32 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
updates to section 'Installing OpenSRF 1.6.3';

11 years agoremove some additioanl faulty date from email template.
rsoulliere [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 19:45:20 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
remove some additioanl faulty date from email template.

11 years agoChange a <programlisting> element to a <screen> element.
rsoulliere [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:34:44 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
Change a <programlisting> element to a <screen> element.

11 years agoAdd postgresql 9.0 upgrading instructions for Debian and Ubuntu. Debian instructions...
rsoulliere [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:26:16 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Add postgresql 9.0 upgrading instructions for Debian and Ubuntu. Debian instructions provided by Bill Erickson via the DEV list.

11 years agoUpdate migrating patrons add a few missing steps and fix some types.
rsoulliere [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:54:19 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Update migrating patrons add a few missing steps and fix some types.

11 years agofixed 3 typos
hcethatsme [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 21:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
fixed 3 typos

11 years agoRemove reference to program_name and program_code since this is org specific and...
rsoulliere [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:24:07 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Remove reference to program_name and program_code since this is org specific and not generally useful. Pointed out by Damian Katz.

11 years agoUpdate upgrading instructions to 2.0.5.
rsoulliere [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 16:56:09 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
Update upgrading instructions to 2.0.5.

11 years agoUpdate upgrading 1.6 to 1.6.1.8.
rsoulliere [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 16:55:04 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Update upgrading 1.6 to 1.6.1.8.

11 years agoUpdate sql for adding permissins from Ben Ostrowsky and based on http://open-ils...
rsoulliere [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:11:44 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
Update sql for adding permissins from Ben Ostrowsky and based on open-ils.org/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=evergreen-admin:sip.

11 years agoMore processing error fixes.
rsoulliere [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 12:44:43 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
More processing error fixes.

11 years agoFix Docbook processing errors.
rsoulliere [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 00:05:28 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Fix Docbook processing errors.

11 years agoClean up XML based on processing errors.
rsoulliere [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 19:36:44 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Clean up XML based on processing errors.

11 years agoBackport admin-lsa file and images to 2.0.
rsoulliere [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 15:15:52 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Backport  admin-lsa file and images to 2.0.

11 years agoAdd field documentation from James Fournie. Update Upgrade and install instructions...
rsoulliere [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 19:43:27 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Add field documentation from James Fournie. Update Upgrade and install instructions for 2.0 -- opensrf 1.6.3 and Evergreen 2.0.4.

11 years agoA few minor fixes.
rsoulliere [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 23:31:21 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
A few minor fixes.

11 years agoChange some sections to simplesects for less cluttered TOC. Add some indenting...
rsoulliere [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:59:33 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Change some sections to simplesects for less cluttered TOC. Add some indenting...

11 years agoAdd KCLS acquisitions docs + asciidoc files.
rsoulliere [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 17:37:02 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
Add KCLS acquisitions docs + asciidoc files.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook
rsoulliere [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:34:31 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook

11 years agoAdd serials documentation from GPLS asciidoc and converted XML.
rsoulliere [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:33:20 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Add serials documentation from GPLS asciidoc and converted XML.

11 years agoAdd more useful info to the README file.
Robert Soulliere [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:53:21 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
Add more useful info to the README file.

11 years agoAnother windows test.
Robert Soulliere [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:47:05 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
Another windows test.

11 years agotests from windows git application.
unknown [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:41:46 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
tests from windows git application.

11 years agoAdd admin acquisition functions from GPLS.
rsoulliere [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 14:48:36 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
Add admin acquisition functions from GPLS.

11 years agoAdd GPLS acquisitions module docbook file -- from GPLS via Dan Scott conversion.
rsoulliere [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:31:40 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Add GPLS acquisitions module docbook file -- from GPLS via Dan Scott conversion.

11 years agorename ascii file to specify version of doc.
rsoulliere [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:28:04 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
rename ascii file to specify version of doc.

11 years agoAdd asciidoc directory and first asciidoc file to repo -- from Dan Scott.
rsoulliere [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:14:19 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Add asciidoc directory and first asciidoc  file to repo -- from Dan Scott.

11 years agofix a few typos.
rsoulliere [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:08:44 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
fix a few typos.

11 years agoUpdate style guide.. fix typo.
rsoulliere [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:46:00 +0000 (08:46 -0500)]
Update style guide.. fix typo.

11 years agoRemove cronjobs section with missing attributions: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs...
rsoulliere [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:52:36 +0000 (07:52 -0500)]
Remove cronjobs section with  missing attributions: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/727595

11 years agoAdd missing option to the eg config script command reported in bug report https:...
Robert Soulliere [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:58:24 +0000 (07:58 -0500)]
Add missing option to the eg config script command reported in bug report https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/726931.

11 years agoFix some typos.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:15:26 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Fix some typos.