working/Evergreen.git
10 years agoMerge github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook
Steve Sheppard [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:39:51 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Merge github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook

10 years agofix some broken <link>s;
Steve Sheppard [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:36:15 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
fix some broken <link>s;
expand the section 'Starting Evergreen';

10 years agoAdd json chapter.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:29:44 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
Add json chapter.

10 years agoAdd documentation files for supercat and stafftasks intro. Edit search_URL.xml
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Add documentation files for supercat and stafftasks intro. Edit search_URL.xml

10 years agoAdd opac intro, OPAC search URL. update cataloging.
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:44:02 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
Add opac intro, OPAC search URL. update cataloging.

10 years agoadd section for adding holdings and media files to cataloguing.
Robert Soulliere [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:19:11 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
add section for adding holdings and media files to cataloguing.

10 years agoAdd Customizing OPAC and development intro chapters.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:04:14 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
Add Customizing OPAC and development intro chapters.

10 years agoAdd sip and z39.40 chapters. Add requirements-configuration chapter to admin.
Robert Soulliere [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:54:40 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
Add sip and z39.40 chapters. Add requirements-configuration chapter to admin.
Add intro, and starting reporter chapters to reports part.

10 years agoAdd Admin requurements and configurations chapter.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:47:24 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Add Admin requurements and configurations chapter.

10 years agoEdit an xref.
Robert Soulliere [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 01:50:11 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Edit an xref.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook

10 years agoAdd release notes and change size of small shite Evergreen logo.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:49:32 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Add release notes and change size of small shite Evergreen logo.

10 years agochange a "warning" to a "caution".
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:47:00 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
change a "warning" to a "caution".

10 years agonew file;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:42:31 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
new file;

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://github.com/rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:37:32 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com/rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook

10 years agoadd new files;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:37:00 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
add new files;

10 years agoAdd release notes and edit some developer chapters.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:44:02 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
Add release notes and edit some developer chapters.

10 years agoAdd development chapters contributed by Dan Scott.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:27:28 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Add development chapters contributed by Dan Scott.

10 years agoEdit to conform with rest of document.
Robert Soulliere [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:40:07 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Edit to conform with rest of document.

10 years agoAdd local server administration files and media. Edit root.xml so intro of intro...
Robert Soulliere [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 18:36:34 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Add local server administration files and media. Edit root.xml so intro of intro part is an include.

10 years agoChange some second level "section" tags to "simplesect" tags to make TOC more compact.
Robert Soulliere [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:47:08 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Change some second level "section" tags to "simplesect" tags to make TOC more compact.

10 years agoedit serveradmin information.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:54:05 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
edit serveradmin information.

10 years agoAdd reports xml files and images.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 18:16:43 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Add reports xml files and images.

10 years agoAdd refund section.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:52:00 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
Add refund section.

10 years agoAdd evergreen logo with white background.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:33:37 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Add evergreen logo with white background.

10 years agoAdd main logo and comment out shama chapter for testing.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:14:53 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
Add main logo and comment out shama chapter for testing.

10 years agoAdd files for OPAC searching chapters and media files. (from SITKA).
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:43:57 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Add files for OPAC searching chapters and media files. (from SITKA).

10 years agochange dirctory name catalog to opac. update root.xml accordingly.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:41:23 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
change dirctory name catalog to opac. update root.xml accordingly.

10 years agofix image references.
Robert Soulliere [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:20:49 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
fix image references.

10 years agoadd offline section.
Robert Soulliere [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:08:46 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
add offline section.

10 years agoadd procdure titles.
Robert Soulliere [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 15:43:00 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
add procdure titles.

10 years agoadd procedure titles.
Robert Soulliere [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 15:40:43 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
add procedure titles.

10 years agoAdd media files frm SITKA.
Robert Soulliere [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:41:40 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Add media files frm SITKA.

10 years agoAdd staffclient.xml (From SIKTA) and many media files (from SITKA).
Robert Soulliere [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:35:43 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
Add staffclient.xml (From SIKTA) and many media files (from SITKA).

10 years agoedit catalogingtemplates id to resolve conflict with a reference in the admin part.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:24:40 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
edit catalogingtemplates id to resolve conflict with a reference in the admin part.

10 years agoEdit cataloguing.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:05:48 +0000 (23:05 -0400)]
Edit cataloguing.

10 years agomore edits for cataloguing.xml
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:02:07 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
more edits for cataloguing.xml

10 years agoEdited cataloguing.xml
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:58:03 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Edited cataloguing.xml

10 years agoEdit cataloguing and circulation.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:42:09 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
Edit cataloguing and circulation.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 01:23:30 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook

10 years agoAdd chapters to root.xml.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 01:21:45 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Add chapters to root.xml.

10 years agoChange id for holds levels table.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:36:25 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Change id for holds levels table.

10 years agoAdd Cataloging.xml and Circulation.xml.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:49:32 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
Add Cataloging.xml and Circulation.xml.

10 years agoAdd basicsearch.xml and advancedsearch.xml.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:47:15 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Add basicsearch.xml and advancedsearch.xml.

10 years agoremove unneeded file;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:10:28 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
remove unneeded file;

10 years agoremove unneeded files in MyAccount section;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:08:15 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
remove unneeded files in MyAccount section;

10 years agoadd proper labels to images;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:58:52 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
add proper labels to images;
add ALT text to images;
keep labels and images together;

10 years agocleanup, tweak;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 00:25:41 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
cleanup, tweak;

10 years agoadd new file, consolidated from other myaccount-*.xml files;
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:47:30 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
add new file, consolidated from other myaccount-*.xml files;

10 years agoremove unprintable chars
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:47:23 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
remove unprintable chars

10 years agoadd new files;
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 17:26:36 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
add new files;

10 years agoupdates
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 17:25:22 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
updates

10 years agoadd intro
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:49:20 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
add intro

10 years agoupdates to My Account section
Steve Sheppard [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:58:28 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
updates to My Account section

10 years agoadd intro files.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:18:12 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
add intro files.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:15:05 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook

10 years agoAdd intro files.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:05:22 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Add intro files.

10 years agoedit admin-intro.xml
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:15:42 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
edit admin-intro.xml

10 years agoedit root.xml
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:45:07 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
edit root.xml

10 years agoadd admin intro.
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:37:55 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
add admin intro.

10 years agoadd index terms.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
add index terms.

10 years agoadd booindex to appendices
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:55:29 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
add booindex to appendices

10 years agomove index to appendices directory
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:54:29 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
move index to appendices directory

10 years agoadd index
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:50:02 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
add index

10 years agoadd media files
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:13:01 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
add media files

10 years agoadd directories
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:13:38 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
add directories

10 years agoremove indexfieldweighting.xml
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:05:34 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
remove indexfieldweighting.xml

10 years agoremove pdf files
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:04:16 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
remove pdf files

10 years agoadd root.xml and admin directory
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:59:06 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
add root.xml and admin directory

10 years agofirst commit
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
first commit