LP#1478997 Items out display sort overdues to top
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 02:07:07 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
Sort overdue items to the top of the patron items out display in the XUL
client, consistent with pre-2.5 behavior.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/items.js

index 463f15e..42b9884 100644 (file)
@@ -958,8 +958,8 @@ patron.items.prototype = {
                 return;
             }
 
-            obj.checkouts = obj.checkouts.concat(robj.out);
             obj.checkouts = obj.checkouts.concat(robj.overdue);
+            obj.checkouts = obj.checkouts.concat(robj.out);
 
             // open circs are added to list one or two based on config.
             // closed circs added to list 2 only if configured, otherwise