LP#1613374 - Make 'Canceled Transit' status holdable and OPAC-visible.
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:58:24 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:05:40 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.canceled-transit-item-status.sql

index 1ffa333..f00d040 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ INSERT INTO config.copy_status
 INSERT INTO config.copy_status
 (id, name, holdable, opac_visible, copy_active, restrict_copy_delete)
 VALUES (17, 'Lost and Paid', FALSE, FALSE, FALSE, TRUE);
-INSERT INTO config.copy_status(id,name) VALUES (18,oils_i18n_gettext(18, 'Canceled Transit', 'ccs', 'name'));
+INSERT INTO config.copy_status(id,name,holdable,opac_visible) VALUES (18,oils_i18n_gettext(18, 'Canceled Transit', 'ccs', 'name'),'t','t');
 
 
 SELECT SETVAL('config.copy_status_id_seq'::TEXT, 100);
index 0ce261e..d4817f9 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,6 @@ BEGIN;
 
 SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('XXXX', :eg_version);
 
-INSERT INTO config.copy_status (id, name) VALUES (18,oils_i18n_gettext(18, 'Canceled Transit', 'ccs', 'name'));
+INSERT INTO config.copy_status (id, name, holdable, opac_visible) VALUES (18,oils_i18n_gettext(18, 'Canceled Transit', 'ccs', 'name'), 't', 't');
 
 COMMIT;