LP#1308239 support holds fulfillment on precat copies
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:30:19 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:13:02 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
During checkout, allow holds on precat copies to get fulfilled.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm

index 4fec8e4..df5f2d4 100644 (file)
@@ -1717,8 +1717,8 @@ sub handle_checkout_holds {
    my $e = $self->editor;
    $self->fulfilled_holds([]);
 
    my $e = $self->editor;
    $self->fulfilled_holds([]);
 
-   # pre/non-cats can't fulfill a hold
-   return if $self->is_precat or $self->is_noncat;
+   # non-cats can't fulfill a hold
+   return if $self->is_noncat;
 
     my $hold = $e->search_action_hold_request({   
         current_copy        => $copy->id , 
 
     my $hold = $e->search_action_hold_request({   
         current_copy        => $copy->id ,