LP 1198465: Fix typo in BILL_ALREADY_VOIDED event
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 19:47:47 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml

index cb860d4..2ecd618 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@
                <desc xml:lang="en-US">The provided password is not correct</desc>
        </event>
        <event code='1211' textcode='BILL_ALREADY_VOIDED'>
-               <desc xml:lang="en-US">The selecte bill has already been voided</desc>
+               <desc xml:lang="en-US">The bill is already voided</desc>
        </event>
        <event code='1212' textcode='PATRON_EXCEEDS_OVERDUE_COUNT'>
                <desc xml:lang="en-US">The patron has too many overdue items</desc>