LP1182393: 'Service' in circ offline checkout columns is untranslatable
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Mon, 27 May 2013 10:01:52 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:18:24 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
Move that string into the common message catalog as
staff.checkout_column_label_service

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/util.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/locale/en-US/common.properties

index 9c41675..4c8a080 100644 (file)
@@ -548,7 +548,7 @@ circ.util.columns = function(modify,params) {
         {
             'persist' : 'hidden width ordinal',
             'id' : 'service',
-            'label' : 'Service',
+            'label' : document.getElementById('commonStrings').getString('staff.checkout_column_label_service'),
             'flex' : 1,
             'primary' : false,
             'hidden' : true,
index 612fbb1..e30c5aa 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ openils.global_util.content_window.error=Error with get_contentWindow(%1$s): %2$
 openils.global_util.font_size.error=Error adjusting the font size: %1$s
 # Appended to notes with certain settings enabled.  First position is staff initials, and second position is a date for when the initials were added.
 staff.initials.format= [ %1$s %2$s @ %3$s ]
+staff.checkout_column_label_service=Service
 staff.acp_label_barcode=Barcode
 staff.acp_label_call_number=Call Number
 staff.acp_label_circ_as_type=Circulate As Type