Description for circ.holds.default_shelf_expire_interval
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:56:34 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql

index f575681..e12086f 100644 (file)
@@ -3052,7 +3052,7 @@ INSERT into config.org_unit_setting_type
         'Default hold shelf expire interval',
         'coust', 'label'),
     oils_i18n_gettext('circ.holds.default_shelf_expire_interval',
         'Default hold shelf expire interval',
         'coust', 'label'),
     oils_i18n_gettext('circ.holds.default_shelf_expire_interval',
-        '',
+        'The amount of time an item will be held on the shelf before the hold expires. For example: "2 weeks" or "5 days"',
         'coust', 'description'),
     'interval', null)
 
         'coust', 'description'),
     'interval', null)