LP#1528919: Alphabetise non-catalogued item types
authorKyle Huckins <khuckins@catalystdevworks.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:08:27 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:08:39 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
Use an orderBy expression on the lists of noncat types
on the patron checkout page and inhouse-use page.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Huckins <khuckins@catalystdevworks.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/in_house_use/index.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_checkout.tt2

index 184212e..34b7ef0 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
             </li>
             <li class="divider"></li>
             <li><a href
-              ng-repeat='type in nonCatTypes'
+              ng-repeat="type in nonCatTypes | orderBy:'name()'"
               ng-click="args.noncat_type=type.id()">{{type.name()}}</a>
             </li>
           </ul>
index 8618419..ab12816 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
             </li>
             <li class="divider"></li>
             <li>
-              <a href ng-repeat='type in nonCatTypes'
+              <a href ng-repeat="type in nonCatTypes | orderBy:'name()'"
                ng-click="checkoutArgs.noncat_type=type.id()">{{type.name()}}</a>
             </li>
           </ul>