LP#1796903: (follow-up) disabled the calendar button when the text input is disabled
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 24 May 2019 18:04:33 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:29:52 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
Disabling the calendar button when the datepicker is disabled allows
ChromeVox (at least) to skip past a button that cannot be invoked
until (like is possible in the checkout page) the picker is enabled.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/share/t_datetime.tt2

index dbeb719..9d83d30 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
         close-text="{{closeText}}"/>
       <span class="input-group-btn">
         <button type="button" class="btn btn-default"
         close-text="{{closeText}}"/>
       <span class="input-group-btn">
         <button type="button" class="btn btn-default"
-          ng-click="datePickerIsOpen=!datePickerIsOpen"
+          ng-click="datePickerIsOpen=!datePickerIsOpen" ng-disabled="ngDisabled"
           aria-label="Select a date" aria-pressed="{{datePickerIsOpen || false}}">
           <span class="glyphicon glyphicon-calendar" title="Select a date"></span>
         </button>
           aria-label="Select a date" aria-pressed="{{datePickerIsOpen || false}}">
           <span class="glyphicon glyphicon-calendar" title="Select a date"></span>
         </button>