LP#1261777 repair cloned addr owner link
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:57:08 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:47:09 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
Repair reference to undefined variable (offline) in spawn_editor()
function, which is responsible for opening the tab for the linked
patron.  Variable should be "offlineStrings".

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/menu.js

index e5788c8..1a6680a 100644 (file)
@@ -564,7 +564,7 @@ main.menu.prototype = {
                             {}, 
                             { 
                                 'show_print_button' : true , 
-                                'tab_name' : offline.getString('menu.cmd_patron_register.related.tab'),
+                                'tab_name' : offlineStrings.getString('menu.cmd_patron_register.related.tab'),
                                 'passthru_content_params' : {
                                     'spawn_search' : function(s) { obj.spawn_search(s); },
                                     'spawn_editor' : spawn_editor,