LP#1425967: look for Business::CreditCard in settings-tester.pl
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:26:47 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:26:23 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
and not Business::CreditCard::Object

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/settings-tester.pl

index 030ef05..6bb59f3 100755 (executable)
@@ -463,5 +463,5 @@ Parse::RecDescent
 SRU
 JSON::XS
 UUID::Tiny
 SRU
 JSON::XS
 UUID::Tiny
-Business::CreditCard::Object
+Business::CreditCard
 Net::Z3950::Simple2ZOOM
 Net::Z3950::Simple2ZOOM