i18n: fix syntax for Spanish lang.dtd
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:14:55 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:16:01 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
As noted by FreddyEnrique in IRC, there was a syntax problem for the Spanish
file lang.dtd that caused an error when trying to open the Closed Date Editor.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
build/i18n/po/lang.dtd/es-ES.po

index 9680943..c551d0e 100644 (file)
@@ -8142,8 +8142,8 @@ msgid ""
 "Note: All dates must have the form <b>YYYY-MM-DD</b>.  Times must have the "
 "form <b>HH:MM</b>"
 msgstr ""
 "Note: All dates must have the form <b>YYYY-MM-DD</b>.  Times must have the "
 "form <b>HH:MM</b>"
 msgstr ""
-"Nota: Todas las fechas deben tener el formato <b> AAAA-MM-DD </ b>. Los "
-"tiempos deben tener la forma <b> HH: MM </ b>"
+"Nota: Todas las fechas deben tener el formato <b>AAAA-MM-DD</b>. Los "
+"tiempos deben tener la forma <b>HH:MM</b>"
 
 #: staff.server.admin.closed_dates.add.allday
 msgid "Add Single Day Closing"
 
 #: staff.server.admin.closed_dates.add.allday
 msgid "Add Single Day Closing"