Use libnet-z3950-simpleserver-perl package
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 18:54:28 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 18:02:14 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
Instead of building from source, there is a package available now for
Debian Wheezy and Ubuntu Precise.  Let's use that instead!

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-wheezy
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-precise

index b641fee..755acd0 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ export DEBS = \
        libnet-server-perl\
        libnet-ssh2-perl\
        libnet-z3950-simple2zoom-perl\
+       libnet-z3950-simpleserver-perl\
        libnet-z3950-zoom-perl \
        libnspr4-dev\
        libole-storage-lite-perl\
@@ -84,7 +85,6 @@ PGSQL_SERVER_DEBS_91 = \
 all:
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.debian install_debs
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.debian test_for_libdbi_pkg
-       make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.common install_net_z3950_simpleserver
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.common install_cpan
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.common install_cpan_force
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.common install_libdbi
index 9ab56a9..b6f3243 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ export DEBS = \
        libnet-server-perl\
        libnet-ssh2-perl\
        libnet-z3950-simple2zoom-perl\
+       libnet-z3950-simpleserver-perl\
        libnet-z3950-zoom-perl \
        libnspr4-dev\
        libole-storage-lite-perl\
@@ -88,7 +89,6 @@ PGSQL_SERVER_DEBS_91 = \
 all:
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.debian install_debs
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.debian test_for_libdbi_pkg
-       make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.common install_net_z3950_simpleserver
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.common install_cpan
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.common install_cpan_force
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.debian install_js_sm