Documentation: Removed bare setting names from Stripe payment doc
authorYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:53:27 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:51:44 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
Per jboyer-isl's suggestions

Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
docs/admin/lsa-library_settings_editor.txt

index 04ee8b6..f5fd3dd 100644 (file)
@@ -113,20 +113,11 @@ sites wanting to use Stripe. These settings can be found by clicking
 
  * "Allow Credit Card Payments" (should be 'true')
 
 
  * "Allow Credit Card Payments" (should be 'true')
 
-   credit.payments.allow
-
  * "Enable Stripe payments" (should be 'true')
 
  * "Enable Stripe payments" (should be 'true')
 
-   credit.processor.stripe.enabled
-
  * "Stripe publishable key" (value provided by Stripe)
 
  * "Stripe publishable key" (value provided by Stripe)
 
-   credit.processor.stripe.pubkey
-
  * "Stripe secret key" (value provided by Stripe)
 
  * "Stripe secret key" (value provided by Stripe)
 
-   credit.processor.stripe.secretkey
-
  * "Name default credit processor" (should be 'Stripe')
 
  * "Name default credit processor" (should be 'Stripe')
 
-   credit.processor.default