Add srfsh script to call action.purge_circulations().
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:10:40 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:51:36 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/Makefile.am
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/purge_circulations.srfsh [new file with mode: 0755]

index d96d1bd..b3432ba 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ core_scripts =   $(examples)/oils_ctl.sh \
                 $(supportscr)/long-overdue-status-update.pl \
                 $(supportscr)/action_trigger_runner.pl \
                 $(supportscr)/purge_holds.srfsh \
+                $(supportscr)/purge_circulations.srfsh \
                 $(srcdir)/extras/eg_config \
                 $(srcdir)/extras/openurl_map.pl \
                 $(srcdir)/extras/import/marc_add_ids
diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/purge_circulations.srfsh b/Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/purge_circulations.srfsh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..f1caf76
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+#!/openils/bin/srfsh
+open open-ils.cstore
+request open-ils.cstore open-ils.cstore.transaction.begin
+request open-ils.cstore open-ils.cstore.json_query {"from":["action.purge_circulations"]}
+request open-ils.cstore open-ils.cstore.transaction.commit
+close open-ils.cstore
+