LP#1378575: teach action::hold_request about behind_desk
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 23:42:18 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:53:28 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
This patch teaches the CDBI class for the action.hold_request
table about the newish behind_desk column, preventing errors
like this from being thrown if a recent OpenSRF version is in
use:

Processing of hold failed:  Can't locate object method "behind_desk"
via package "action::hold_request" at /usr/local/share/perl/5.14.2/OpenILS/Application/Storage/CDBI.pm line 181.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/CDBI/action.pm

index e46b0fb..8a33f4f 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->columns(Essential => qw/request_time capture_time fulfillment_time
                      phone_notify email_notify sms_notify sms_carrier selection_depth cancel_note
                      pickup_lib current_copy request_lib frozen thaw_date mint_condition
                      fulfillment_staff fulfillment_lib selection_ou cut_in_line
                      phone_notify email_notify sms_notify sms_carrier selection_depth cancel_note
                      pickup_lib current_copy request_lib frozen thaw_date mint_condition
                      fulfillment_staff fulfillment_lib selection_ou cut_in_line
-                     shelf_expire_time current_shelf_lib/);
+                     shelf_expire_time current_shelf_lib behind_desk/);
 
 #-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 #-------------------------------------------------------------------------------