Fix PhoneList.pm child_init method.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 14:19:13 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:47:36 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
child_init in an Apache module should return something, so it now
returns the OK constant.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/PhoneList.pm

index a654f56..6e6c9fd 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ sub child_init {
     my $idl = OpenSRF::Utils::SettingsClient->new->config_value("IDL");
     Fieldmapper->import(IDL => $idl);
     OpenILS::Utils::CStoreEditor->init;
+    return Apache2::Const::OK;
 }
 
 sub handler {