TTPAC icon color tweaks
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 13:13:14 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 02:03:00 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
In TTPAC, there are a few tiny icons used that were still in a blue
hue.  This adds a green hue to the icons, so they match the skin, plus
boasts a 50% size decrease for the *_sign.png images, for
a tiny bit of extra performance.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Open-ILS/web/images/minus_sign.png
Open-ILS/web/images/plus_sign.png
Open-ILS/web/images/rdetail_arrow.png
Open-ILS/web/images/rdetail_arrow_down.png

index 0d612b1..553efcf 100644 (file)
Binary files a/Open-ILS/web/images/minus_sign.png and b/Open-ILS/web/images/minus_sign.png differ
index a17d58a..1f12d14 100644 (file)
Binary files a/Open-ILS/web/images/plus_sign.png and b/Open-ILS/web/images/plus_sign.png differ
index e464bf2..24b0053 100644 (file)
Binary files a/Open-ILS/web/images/rdetail_arrow.png and b/Open-ILS/web/images/rdetail_arrow.png differ
index 3dd6bfd..9ccadd3 100644 (file)
Binary files a/Open-ILS/web/images/rdetail_arrow_down.png and b/Open-ILS/web/images/rdetail_arrow_down.png differ