Update docs to point to 2.6 release notes
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:52:25 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 23 May 2014 18:40:18 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/root.txt

index 3fd0bc0..a1b91f4 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ type – public, academic, special, school, and even tribal and home libraries 
 in over a dozen countries worldwide.
 
 
 in over a dozen countries worldwide.
 
 
-include::RELEASE_NOTES_2_5.txt[]
+include::RELEASE_NOTES_2_6.txt[]
 
 
 Software Installation
 
 
 Software Installation