TPAC: Give login boxes a border
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 17:53:22 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:57:29 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
For some reason, the boxes for the login form were stripped of
their default border style. Let the natural input box formatting for the
border shine through and give users an easier target when logging in.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index 695cc7e..8609d5e 100644 (file)
@@ -555,7 +555,6 @@ div.format_icon {
     height:18px;
     margin:0;
     padding:0;
-    border:none;
     background: none;
     font-size: 15px;
     color: [% css_colors.accent_medium %];