LP#1673857: interface for applying tags from copy buckets
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 22:31:52 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:29:13 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
The copy buckets interface now includes an 'Apply Tags'
action that can be used to map tags to a set of selected
copies. Note that interface cannot be used to remove
tag mappings; the volume/copy editor is needed to do that.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found